Inquiry
  • Title
  • Content

    Max:8000

  • Email
  • Name
  • Tel
Contact Us

Ms.Cathy

international Trade department

Postcode: 450000

Tel:86-1393-9083413, 86-371-60317344

Fax: 86-371-60317344

Skype: gashili001

WhatsApp: 0086-13939083413

Email: cathy@gsl-machine.com

Address: No.126, East street, Zhengzhou city

Ms.Bonnie Lee

International Trade department

Postcode: 450000

Tel:86-158-90067264, 86-371-60317344

Fax: 86-371-60317344

Skype: gashili222

WhatsApp: 0086-15890067264

Email: bonnie@gsl-machine.com

Address: No.126 East Street, Zhengzhou

Mr.Henry

International Trade department

Postcode: 450000

Tel:86-137-83454315, 86-371-60317344

Fax: 86-371-60317344

Skype: gashilihenry

WhatsApp: 0086-13783454315

Email: henry@gsl-machine.com

Address: No.126, East street

Ms.Nancy

International Trade department

Postcode: 450000

Tel:86-136-43842763, 86-371-60317344

Fax: 86-371-60317344

Skype: gashilinancy

WhatsApp: 0086-13643842763

Email: nancy@gsl-machine.com

Address: No.126, East street, Zhengzhou city, Henan

Ms.Mary

International Trade department

Postcode: 450000

Tel:86-139-39083462, 86-371-60317344

Fax: 86-371-60317344

Skype: gashili002

WhatsApp: 0086-13939083462

Email: mary@gsl-machine.com

Address: No.126, East street, Zhengzhou city, Henan, China

Ms.ellen

International Trade department

Postcode: 450000

Tel:86-139-39032415, 86-371-60317344

Fax: 86-371-60317344

Skype: gashiliellen

WhatsApp: 0086-13939032415

Email: ellen@gsl-machine.com

Address: No.126 East Street,Zhengzhou

Ms.Anne

international department

Postcode: 450000

Tel:86-131-40022905, 86-371-60317344

Fax: 86-371-60317344

Skype: anne@gsl-machine.com

WhatsApp: 0086-13140022905

Email: anne@gsl-machine.com

Address: Zhengzhou city, Henan provice